Institution

President

President's E-mail

Amarillo College

Blue Malone

Angelo State University Jena Condron jcondron1@angelo.edu

Covenant School of Nursing

Jared O'Neal

jco7000@rocketmail.com

El Paso Community College

TBA

Howard College Junior College District

TBA

 

Midland College

Trista Diehl

trista_diehl@yahoo.com

Odessa College

Jessica Franco

jf289778@myoc.odessa.edu

Patty Hanks Shelton School Of Nursing

Amber Bowman

amber.m.bowman@hsutx.edu

San Angelo State University

Inactive Chapter

 

South Plains College

Klarissa Olvera

klarissa_olvera@yahoo.com

Texas Tech University Health Science Center

Tabitha Malone

tabitha.malone@ttuhsc.edu

Texas Tech University Health Science Center, Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing, El Paso, Texas TBA  
Texas Tech University Health Science Center, Perminian Basin Cheyne Moore cheyne.moore@ttuhsc.edu

University of Texas-El Paso

Larissa Mendoza

lmendoza7@miners.utep.edu
West Texas State University TBA  

West Texas A & M University

Sydney Robinson

sydneypaige01@yahoo.com

 

Back to Local Chapters