Institution

President

President's E-mail

Austin Community College

Michael Holman

Michael.holman@g.austincc.edu

Baptist Health System Institute of Health Education

Christopher Saltmarsh

cssaltmarsh@bshp.edu

Central Texas College

Jennifer Joyce

ctcsnapresident@gmail.com

Concordia University Texas TBA  

Del Mar College

TBA

 

Laredo Community College

Maximiliano (Max) Ramirez

Mramirez9797@students.laredo.edu

San Antonio College

TBA

Schreiner University TBA

 

South Texas Community College

TBA

St. David's School of Nursing TBA

 

St. Phillip's College

Inactive Chapter

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Justin Ruiz

jruiz13@islander.tamucc.edu

Texas Southmost College

Kevin Clarke

klarkeman007@yahoo.com

University Of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Cloe Veldhuis

cloeveldhuis@gmail.com

University of Texas-Austin

Linda Yoo

lindayoo@utexas.edu

University of Texas-Brownsville Kevin Clarke

klarkeman007@yahoo.com

University of the Incarnate Word

Devra Gathright

gathright@student.uiwtx.edu

UT Health Science Center

TBA

UT Pan American

TBA

 

Victoria College

Keri Herman

kherman081@gmail.com

Waylon Baptist University School of Nursing

Kristi Wagner

Alberto Maciel

kristi.wagner@wayland.wbu.edu

albert.maciel@wayland.wbu.edu

Wharton County Junior College

TBA

 

Back to Local Chapters