Institution

President

President's E-mail

Baylor University - Dallas

Kaitlyn Po

Kaitlyn_po@baylor.edu

Baylor University - Waco Campus

Jordan Steen

Jordan_steen@baylor.edu
Breckenridge School of Nursing Rephaelen Samuel rephaelen@hotmail.com

Brookhaven College

TBA

 

Collin College

Cody Baycroft

cbaycroft1@cougarmail.collin.edu

East Texas Baptist University

Lauren Fedor

lauren_fedor@etbu.edu

El Centro College

TBA

 

Grayson County College

Christie Fisher

christiefisher@gmail.com

Kilgore College

Ian Geiger

geigan2423@go.kilgore.edu

McLennan Community College

Kevin Knight

Midwestern State University

Sarah Myers

sarahmyersnavp@gmail.com

Navarro College

TBA

 

North Central Texas College

Amanda Cameron

amandarosecameron@live.com

Northlake Community College

Briana Gomez

briana.gomez14@gmail.com

Panola College

TBA

 

Paris Junior College

TBA

 

Southwestern Adventist University

Sara Livingston

saralivingston@swau.edu

Tarleton State University

Katie Jo Blanscet

Katie.blanscet@go.tarleton.edu

Tarrant County College

Kate MacLean

mary.maclean@my.tccd.edu

 

Texarkana College

Miranda Newton

MirandaNewton@texarkanacollege.edu

Texas Christian University Harris College of Nursing

Katie McAuliffe

k.m.mcauliffe@tcu.edu

Texas Women's University-Dallas

Jordan Billingsley

jbillingsley@twu.edu

Trinity Valley Community College

TBA

 

Tyler Junior College

TBA

 

University Of Texas at Arlington

Brooke Haas

brooke.haas@mavs.uta.edu

University of Texas at Tyler

Kelsey Spelce

kcrawford16@patriots.uttyler.edu

University of Texas at Tyler - Palestine Campus

Dixie Rose

drose@patriots.uttyler.edu
Weatherford College  Joy Smith jsmith4405@wcstudents.wc.edu

West Coast University - Dallas Chapter 

J.D. Buchet

jdbuchet@westcoastuniversity.edu

 

Back to Local Chapters