Institution

President

President's E-mail

Alvin Community College 

Jeanette White

jeanettew223@gmail.com

Angelina College

TBA

Blinn College

Jennifer Nolen

jennifer.nolen05@buc.blinn.edu

College of the Mainland

Wes Kuykendall

Kuykendallw5787@gmail.com

Lone Star College CyFair

Katheleen Perfetti

Gardengate234@hotmail.com

Galveston College

Pedro DeLoera

pedrodl5@hotmail.com

Houston Baptist University

Mark Desouza

nsa@hbu.edu

Houston Community College System

Babak Kenyon

Contact@TheADNUnit.org

Lamar University

Faith Young

faith.gyoung@gmail.com

Lee College

June Kevin Bastida

junekevinbastida@yahoo.com

Lone Star College Kingwood Katheleen Perfetti

gardengate234@yahoo.com

North Harris Montgomery County College

Dustin Rogers

rogersdustin81@yahoo.com

Prairie View A&M University

Mark Fucanan

pvsna.com@gmail.com

Sam Houston State University

Christopher Cavarretta

cjc044@shsu.edu

San Jacinto College Central

Katherine Hollub

kthollub@yahoo.com

San Jacinto College South

Thieu Ngo

Sna.deltarhokappa@gmail.com

Stephen F. Austin State University

Jesse Salinas

jessesalinas94@gmail.com

Texas Women's University-Houston

Shara Grob

ssamiuddin@twu.edu

Tomball College

Ljon Timberlake

Pixiejonnie@yahoo.com

University of Houston - Victoria SON TBA  
University of St. Thomas Mary Cheung cheungm@stthom.edu

UT Health Science Center-Houston

Steven D. Powell

steven.d.powell@uth.tmc.edu

UT Medical Branch-Galveston

Gopika Ganesh

gkganesh@utmb.edu

 

Back to Local Chapters