Texas Nursing Students' Association

Congratulations to Our New

2017-2018 Board of Directors

OFFICE HELD
COMMITTEES CHAIRED/CO-CHAIRED
NAME
e-mail address

PRESIDENT

Policy

TNA/TNSA Common Interest and Goals

NSNA Membership & Participation Awareness

Amy Bond

Jared O'Neal
jco7000@rocketmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Membership

Governmental Affairs

Shania Dauglas
shania_dauglas@baylor.edu

 

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Finance

Programs and Projects

Lauren Raffaele

Robert Ramos rramos9@patriots.uttyler.edu

 

EDITOR

Publications/Subscriber

Bylaws

Abby Stainback

Karee Carter
knhuffma@utmb.edu

 

NOMINATING CHAIRMAN

Nominations

 

Summer Leadbetter

Sarah Dominick
srdominick@mail.umhb.edu

 

TNSA SPECIAL CONSULTANT


Judy Smith, PhD, MSN, RN-BC
judy.smith@lamar.edu




TNSA CONSULTANT




Heather Evarts, MSN, RN
heatherevarts@earthlink.net

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Photo Not Available

Kay Allison Crews, PMP, PRP
kay.crews@gmail.com

NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Image of Nursing

Kourtney Mays

Nicholas Novak nnovak@patriots.uttyler.edu

SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Peer Assistance (TPAPN)

Lauren Rodriguez

Alexandria Ann Olivarri aolivarr@student.uiwtx.edu

EASTERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Breakthrough to Nursing

Resolutions, Co-Chair

Chelsea Maniscalco

Pamela Paige Ethridge ppethrid@utmb.edu

WESTERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR

 


Lauren Rodriguez

TBA

 


ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR


Pat Pollock
admin@tnsa.org

 


Back to top